Keeping Your Teen Safe While Driving While it can be an exciting time when teens begin driving, it is can also be a dangerous time. According to the NHTSA, vehicle accidents are the leading cause of death for drivers 18 years old and younger. Even though parents may worry about their newly mobile teen, only…

Read More

Learn the difference between an SR22 and an FR44 and how to determine the insurance that is right for you. If you drive a car in almost any state in the nation, you must have some form of car insurance. Most state laws prohibit driving without car insurance; however, some drivers are considered high-risk and…

Read More

Depending on the circumstances and the State that you live in, you may be required to file an SR-22 Certificate following a license suspension.  Your State’s Department of Motor Vehicles will determine when you must submit an SR-22 also known as Proof of Financial Responsibility.  Despite it commonly being referred to as SR-22 insurance, it…

Read More

What happens when you get a DUI in Washington State Driving under the influence is a serious offense, with lasting consequences. In Washington State, the penalties issued for a DUI offender widely vary, but it is likely that both administrative and criminal penalties will be issued. This can include Electronic Home Monitoring (EHM), a 90-day…

Read More

How do I know if I am eligible for an IID restricted license? For a first and repeat DUI offense with or without injury, a person may immediately apply for an IID restricted license at the end of their 30-day temporary license or before the suspension date after the DMV hearing. May a person install…

Read More