Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Riverside County DUI Class Program List

Riverside County Logo DUI School Program List SR22 Insurance

Riverside County Logo DUI School Program List SR22 Insurance

A DUI in Riverside County, California can cost a considerable amount of time and money. In addition to penalties, fines, lawyer fees and court costs that can range from $300 to $5,000, your drivers license can be suspended from four months to two years. Additionally, you may be required to perform from two days to two years of community service, and you will probably be required to take an a state-approved DUI class.

Depending on the number of your previous DUI convictions, your DUI education can be mandated for three, nine, eighteen or thirty months. Not all DUI schools in Riverside County, Los Angeles County and Orange County offer all types of DUI classes. Contact the representative for the individual school or check the program’s website to find out what class types they offer.

Our official DUI school list below provides the contact information for the 15 state-approved DUI programs in Riverside County.

Riverside County DUI School Map SR22 Insurance

Riverside County DUI School Map SR22 Insurance

State of California Official DUI School List - Riverside Co.

Awareness Program, Inc.
Phone: (760) 342-1233
45-550 Grace St.
Indio, CA 92201
Contact: Hector Gutierrez
License Number: 3300101120
Class Type: First Offender, CA SB38 Multi Offender 18 Month Class
www.theawarenessgroup.org

Awareness Program, Inc.
Phone: (760) 342-1233
1445 N. Sunrise Way, Ste 103
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Contact: Hector Gutierrez
License Number: 3300102120
Class Type: First Offender, OC DUI multi offender DUI program
www.theawarenessgroup.org

The High Road Program
Phone: (951) 781-6762
3579 Arlington Ave., Ste 200
Riverside, 92506
Contact: Gloria Gaitan
License Number: 3300301120
Class Type: First Offender, CA SB38 Multi Offender 18 month class
www.highroadprogram.org

Riverside Recovery Resources
Alpha Prgm
Phone: (951) 684-3744
3757 Elizabeth St.
Riverside, CA 92506
Contact: Amanda Handley
License Number: 3300401120
Class Type: First Offender,AB541 First Offense DUI Classes, DUI multi offender DUI program
www.riversiderecoveryresources.org

Riverside Recovery Resources
Alpha Program
Phone: (951) 245-5525
600 Third St., Ste C
Lake Elsinore, 92530
Contact: Amanda Handley
License Number: 3300402120
Class Type: First Offender, AB541 First Offense DUI Classes, 18 Month
www.riversiderecoveryresources.org

Community Settlement Association Of Riverside
Phone: (951) 782-2336
4366 Bermuda Ave.
Riverside, 92507
Contact: Arnoldo Resendez
License Number: 3300601120
Class Type: First Offender, AB541 First Offense DUI Classes, 18 Month
www.csarivca.org

A Better Community Counseling Program
Phone: (951) 734-3399
218 North Lincoln Ave., Ste 110
Corona, 92882
Contact: Jonathan Steinbock
License Number: 3300701100
Class Type: First Offense DUI Class
[email protected]

The Alert Program
Phone: (760) 322-7725
730 Eugene Rd.
Palm Springs, 92264
Contact: Jacque Stewart
License Number: 3300901100
Class Type: First Offense DUI Class
www.psdui.com

Anderson and Associates Counseling Services, Inc.
Phone: (951) 677-0777
26811 Hobie Cir, Ste 2
Murrieta, 92562
Contact: Cheryl Yager
License Number: 3301001120
Class Type: First Offender, OC AB541 DUI School, 18 Month
[email protected]

Anderson and Associates Counseling Services, Inc.
Phone: (951) 959-9466
3980 W. Florida, Ste 105
Hemet, 92545
Contact: Cheryl Yager
License Number: 3301002120
Class Type: First Offender, OC AB541 DUI School, Second Offence DUI Classes, 18 Month
[email protected]

ACE Programs Management, LLC
Phone: (951) 929-4462
736 N. State St., Ste 108
Hemet, 92543
Contact: Chris Surville
License Number: 3301202120
Class Type: First Offender, Second Offence DUI Classes, 18 Month
www.aceprogram.net

ACE Programs Management, LLC
Phone: (951) 849-5564
45 S. First St.
Banning, 92220
Contact: Chris Surville
License Number: 3301203120
Class Type: First Offender, 18 Month
www.aceprogram.net

ACE Programs Management, LLC
Phone: (951) 242-6339
23846 Sunnymead Blvd, Ste 5
Moreno Valley, 92553
Contact: Chris Surville
License Number: 3301204100
Class Type: First Offender
www.aceprogram.net

ACE Programs Management, LLC
Phone: (951) 817-5674
131 Corona Mall
Corona, 92879
Contact: Chris Surville
License Number: 3301205100
Class Type: First Offender
www.aceprogram.net

Blythe Substance Abuse - Riverside County Department of Mental Health
Phone: (760) 921-5000
1297 W. Hobsonway
Blythe, 92225
Contact: Christina Riemer
License Number: 3301301120
Class Type: First Offender, 18 Month
[email protected]

DUI Conviction and Class Types in Riverside County

Wet Reckless Offense in Riverside County

The Wet Reckless is a conviction lesser than a First Offense DUI. A Wet Reckless conviction may be ordered if the offender is arrested for reckless driving and has a measurable blood-alcohol level less than .08. With a Wet Reckless conviction, a 12 hour DUI class is usually mandated. The cost for a Wet Reckless class ranges between $300 and $400.

First Offense DUI in Riverside County

The DUI class you are required to attend will differ based on how much alcohol was measured by your BAC when you were arrested. If you were convicted with a BAC level less than .20, you will likely be required to attend a 30 hour program that lasts three months in duration. The cost of the 30 hour class is around $600.

If your BAC exceeded .20 at the time of your arrest, you will probably be required to complete the nine month, 60 hour program like those offered by a OC AB541 DUI school. The cost to attend a 60 hour program ranges between $800 and $1,200.

Second and Subsequent Offenses for DUI in Riverside County

If your conviction is your second or subsequent within 10 years, you will be required to complete an 18 month multiple offender class. A multiple offender class requires 12 hours of drug and education counseling, 52 hours of group counseling, six hours of community reentry monitoring and biweekly interviews for the first year of the program. The cost of the multiple offender DUI class range from $1,800 to $1,900.

Third offense DUI classes may be offered by the judge if you are convicted of a third DUI in 10 years. Third offense DUI classes require extensive counseling and class attendance for 30 months and the class can cost over two thousand dollars.

Payment for DUI Classes in Riverside County, California

Find a DUI class that is close and convenient for you, and that offers classes to fit your schedule. State-approved DUI schools must accept students who have a court order to attend, regardless of their ability to pay. The DUI schools on the approved list above will work with you to establish a payment plan to cover their services. You can pay a down payment and then make monthly payments until the cost of the program is covered.

California DUI School Information and SR22 Insurance Certificate Help

California SR22 Insurance FAQs

California SR22 Insurance Quotes

Orange County DUI Class Program List

Los Angeles DUI School Programs Class List

Riverside County Building DUI School Programs SR22 Insurance

Riverside County Building DUI School Programs SR22 Insurance

Riverside County, California Information Resources

Riverside City Information

County of Riverside Information

Riverside County Courts

Riverside Police

California DMV